"Challenge Creates Opportunity, We Provide Solutions"

Call Today to Request a Quote!

780.487.2444

SERVING ALL OF ALBERTA

Our Team

Kevin Shaigec
President & Chief Executive Officer

Hanita Peters
Chief Administrative Officer
hanita@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7996

Darren McDonald
Chief Operating Officer
darren@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7977

Pat Lepchuk
Chief Financial Officer
plepchuk@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7998

Barry Fisher
Insurance Broker
barry@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7985

Christine Trudel
Insurance Broker
christine@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7983

Cindy Madigin
Receptionist
cindy@challengeinsurance.ca

Corinne Maki, CAIB
Insurance Broker
corinne@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7980

Curtis Luu
Insurance Broker
curtis@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7981

Garry Weir
Insurance Broker
garry@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7987

Gil Goudreau
Senior Account Executive
gil@challengeinsurance.ca
Main Line: (780) 487-2444

Giorgio Bloise
Insurance Broker
giorgio@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7999

Janet Podlosky
Insurance Broker
janet@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7984

Ken Galka
Special Insurance Advisor
ken@challengeinsurance.ca
Main Line: (780) 487-2444

Laura Turcotte, CIP
Senior Account Executive
laura@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-6294

Leah Snyder
Insurance Broker
Direct Line: (780) 447-7995
leah@challengeinsurance.ca

Lorraine Segin
Insurance Broker
lorraine@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-6289

Lorrie Fitzgerald, CAIB
Insurance Broker
lorrie@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7993

Mark Robertson
Senior Account Executive
mark@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7992

Martha Craig
Insurance Broker
martha@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (403) 652-2448

Michelle Kendrick
Insurance Broker
michelle@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7989

Morey Majeau
Insurance Broker
morey@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7979

Morgan Turcotte
Insurance Broker
morgan@challengeinsurance.ca
Main Line: (780) 447-6297

Orv Perry
Insurance Broker
orv@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7994

Ross Jackson
Insurance Broker
ross@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-7990

Simone Good, CAIB
Insurance Broker
simone@challengeinsurance.ca
Direct Line: (780) 447-6293

Contact Us Today

Fill out our form to request a quote.

Why Choose Us?

  • We are a highly trained team of professionals.
  • We work hard to earn the trust and respect of our clients with every transaction.
  • We conduct ourselves in a principled manner reflecting the strongest of ethical standards.
  • We focus only on serving our neighbours in the economic heartland of Alberta and all across Canada.
  • We are committed to providing the best advice and service we can.
  • We are committed to help build the communities where we live.